Huge Vacation Clothing Haul | Going To Cuba!

Huge Vacation Clothing Haul | Going To Cuba! from youtube by Jessii Vee
featured video : Disney FROZEN videos Super GIANT Anna Surprise EGG Let It Go ELSA Mega Huge Olaf
featured video : Huge Summer Clothing Haul | Zoella
Today I thought I would show you guys all of the clothes I got for my vacation to Cuba!

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=9488
_____________________________________________________

Round Neck Color Block Print Sleeveless Dress: http://www.zaful.com/round-neck-color-block-print-sleeveless-dress-p_50400.html?lkid=9488

Halter Neck Solid Color Tie-Up Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/halter-neck-solid-color-tie-up-bikini-p_25956.html?lkid=9488

Short Sleeve Crop Top and Leaf Print Shorts Suit: http://www.zaful.com/short-sleeve-crop-top-and-leaf-print-shorts-suit-p_56232.html?lkid=9488

Spaghetti Strap White Lace Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/white-lace-spaghetti-strap-crop-top-p_58079.html?lkid=9488

Jewel Neck Stripe Hollow Out Crop Top + Tie-Up Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/stripe-hollow-out-crop-top-tie-up-shorts-p_63991.html?lkid=9488

Spaghetti Strap Floral Print Padded Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-padded-bikini-set-p_69691.html?lkid=9488

V Neck Long Sleeve White Hollow Out Dress: http://www.zaful.com/white-hollow-out-v-neck-long-sleeve-dress-p_95040.html?lkid=9488

Scoop Neck Long Sleeves Hollow Out Blouse: http://www.zaful.com/s/scoop-neck-long-sleeves-hollow-out-blouse/?lkid=9488

Retro Leopard Metal Round Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/retro-leopard-metal-round-sunglasses-p_138729.html?lkid=9488

Spaghetti Strap Printed Lace Spliced Dress: http://www.zaful.com/printed-lace-spliced-spaghetti-strap-dress-p_138445.html?lkid=9488

Cami Floral Print Tank Top and Shorts Suit: http://www.zaful.com/cami-floral-print-tank-top-and-shorts-suit-p_138812.html?lkid=9488

V-Neck Printed Drawstring Bohemian Beach Dress: http://www.zaful.com/printed-drawstring-v-neck-bohemian-beach-dress-p_141962.html?lkid=9488

Cami Purple High Waisted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/purple-cami-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_144817.html?lkid=9488

Spaghetti Strap Printed Cutout Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-printed-cutout-bikini-set-p_145919.html?lkid=9488

Deep V Neck Sleeveless Crochet Flower Romper Cover-Up: http://www.zaful.com/deep-v-neck-crochet-flower-romper-cover-up-p_146919.html?lkid=9488

Round Collar Sleeveless Printed Straight Vestido Dress: http://www.zaful.com/printed-round-collar-sleeveless-straight-dress-p_145257.html?lkid=9488

Round Neck 3/4 Sleeve Hollow Out Crochet Cover-Up: http://www.zaful.com/3-4-sleeve-hollow-out-crochet-cover-up-p_152668.html?lkid=9488

V-Neck Short Sleeve Floral Print Dress: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-v-neck-short-sleeve-dress-p_151636.html?lkid=9488

Cami Lace Spliced Playsuit: http://www.zaful.com/lace-spliced-cami-playsuit-p_154312.html?lkid=9488

Cami Floral Crop Top and Wide Leg Shorts Suit: http://www.zaful.com/floral-cami-crop-top-and-wide-leg-shorts-suit-p_154265.html?lkid=9488
_____________________________________________________

PO BOX:
#57012
Brampton, Ontario
Canada
L6Z 0E7

Shop My Merch: http://ambitiouscustomprinting.com/collections/jessii

Vlog Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChZXvoEEyeO8bnx48s6prWw
Twitter: @JessiiVee ( https://twitter.com/JessiiVee )
Instagram: @jessiivee ( https://www.instagram.com/jessiivee/ )
Snapchat: @jessiiveesnaps
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jessiivee
Handwritten Letter From Me: http://beautifullyborrowed.com/letter_from_jessii_vee
Surprise Packs: http://beautifullyborrowed.com/jessii_vee_merch_2

Use my invite code, uberjessiivee, and get a free ride up to $15. Redeem it at: https://www.uber.com/invite/uberjessiivee

Music: Ship Wrek & Zookeepers - Ark [NCS Release]
Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8xlDwukxjnA